Lim's Blog

Hi I am sammin from jhapa,nepal. I have been working in malaysia since 2013. I am in west malaysia. My visa gonna expire and intending to go back nepal.

Recently earthquake struck in nepal. It has vandalised and havoc the some peoples shelters, houses, property not only that but demolished some historical landmarks which was identifications of nepal and it was known as historical and sacred landmarks. Peoples are living in tents. Even we cant imagine the life about them in what way they are facing and living in agonise conditions. Some remote areas still there is no any relief effort from government for their shelter and foods, laws is just in the books and words but it is not executive for citizens. So many peoples passed away, so many properties are demolished. Death toll is high. Injured peoples are out of control.

By the way, I heard some days…

View original post 578 more words

