Never make online relationship which can only give you pain and tear everydaymight be it’s a punishment for me for rejecting the people in real and choosing him.Now i feel everyday as a hell.Suffering from pain and living with tears.A care a love and feeling  a true feelings Can never be real by force but how and when he gonna understand that he isn’t loving but it’s a harassment .

I CAN ONLY THINK A SOLUTION IS SUICIDE ERR IT’S A LOSER ACTIVITIES BUT FROM YEAR I’M GOING THROUGH SAME PAIN.unbearable pain and frustration .
I CAN’T HIDE IT ANYMORE  with my fake smile.
PEOPLE in real have started to notice that I’m in some kind of trouble and it makes me more frustrated when they ask why i look so duly and lost my weigh.
O mai poor mind have no solution other than Saying  GOODBYE TO THIS WORLD

